Introducing Titan Buff, my new BFF

For background on this topic please refer to the previous post “Sand: my nemesis”

Sometimes the little things make the biggest difference. Bringing this tube of “Titan Buff” into my family of paints has enhanced my work tremendously. No longer am I sweating over making the right color for sand; there it is, straight out of the tube.

Sand Colored Paint

Neat, clean, and smooth.  Thank you Titan Buff, you’re awesome!

Don’t worry Deep Turquoise and Cobalt Teal, you’re still my secret favs.  Titan Buff is more like a work friend. 🙂

Deep Turquoise and Cobalt Teal Paints

One thought on “Introducing Titan Buff, my new BFF

  1. Pingback: The Good, the Paint, the Ugly. | Mamala O Maui

Leave a Reply

