Shop Remodel

I felt it was time to assess the look of my shop and the paintings listed.  First I took inventory of my pieces made to date.

Mamala O Maui Etsy Shop

I like how these “Minis” go together…I think I feel an idea brewing 🙂

There were a few pieces I wanted to rework, like this one.  See the “Before & After” below.

I did an informal survey on Pinterest to see what appealed to mass audiences. Upcountry Jacaranda won, with 28 re-pins within 20 minutes!

Keeping that in mind I set up my Etsy page to feature viewer favorites as well as my own.

See it here:  Mamala O Maui Etsy Shop

Leave a Reply

